Smith wins second term as NSW premier

Posted August 16, 2018 05:01:48 Smith has been named NSW premier.

The Liberal-National Government’s state election victory was a watershed moment in NSW, a state that had not elected a Liberal Premier in almost 40 years and was seen as a potential swing state.

It was a historic victory for the new government, with the party picking up the state by more than 20,000 votes.

In a state where the Liberal Party had been a minority government for over 30 years, the victory for Smith, who had campaigned for a decade, is significant, as it marks a return to the NSW Liberal Party fold and a return of NSW’s first female Premier, Annastacia Palaszczuk.

But in a state which had never elected a female Premier in more than 30 years the Liberals were not a political powerhouse.

Smith had led the Liberals to victory in the past but his party was unable to form a government in recent years due to the retirement of former Premier Gladys Berejiklian.

With the retirement, Berejkovic and Smith faced off in a leadership contest.

Berejkic lost her seat to Smith by just 1,811 votes, with Smith winning the state of New South Wales by more votes than Berejic and by more points than Palaszek.

While the result of the leadership contest was not a foregone conclusion, Smith won the seat of Wollongong by almost 17,000 in the 2014 state election.

At the time, the Liberal-NSW Labor Coalition led by Smith was the biggest political force in NSW.

As the NSW Labor Party emerged from the wreckage of Berejaklian’s retirement and the resignation of Palaszar, the party began to rebuild itself and was poised to win the state back for the Liberals.

During his term as Premier, Smith set out to modernise the state government, reforming the NSW Police Force and reducing the number of police officers.

He also introduced a number of new policies, including one which mandated that every new public school had to have a dedicated nurse on-site to care for patients.

However, the policy did not meet with much success and, by the end of his term, the Liberals had not won a majority in the state for nearly 40 years.

A victory for Harris and Smith was seen by many as a sign of things to come for NSW, with some predicting the Liberals would form government.

“The Liberal Party’s new premier is a big change in NSW politics and will undoubtedly lead to more change in the future,” ABC News political editor Michael Bradley said.

Read more about NSW elections:

개발 지원 대상

카지노사이트 추천 | 바카라사이트 순위 【우리카지노】 - 보너스룸 카지노.년국내 최고 카지노사이트,공식인증업체,먹튀검증,우리카지노,카지노사이트,바카라사이트,메리트카지노,더킹카지노,샌즈카지노,코인카지노,퍼스트카지노 등 007카지노 - 보너스룸 카지노.바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.【우리카지노】바카라사이트 100% 검증 카지노사이트 - 승리카지노.【우리카지노】카지노사이트 추천 순위 사이트만 야심차게 모아 놓았습니다. 2021년 가장 인기있는 카지노사이트, 바카라 사이트, 룰렛, 슬롯, 블랙잭 등을 세심하게 검토하여 100% 검증된 안전한 온라인 카지노 사이트를 추천 해드리고 있습니다.Best Online Casino » Play Online Blackjack, Free Slots, Roulette : Boe Casino.You can play the favorite 21 Casino,1xBet,7Bit Casino and Trada Casino for online casino game here, win real money! When you start playing with boecasino today, online casino games get trading and offers. Visit our website for more information and how to get different cash awards through our online casino platform.우리카지노 | 카지노사이트 | 더킹카지노 - 【신규가입쿠폰】.우리카지노는 국내 카지노 사이트 브랜드이다. 우리 카지노는 15년의 전통을 가지고 있으며, 메리트 카지노, 더킹카지노, 샌즈 카지노, 코인 카지노, 파라오카지노, 007 카지노, 퍼스트 카지노, 코인카지노가 온라인 카지노로 운영되고 있습니다.